Horizontal-Tagline-Lockup-RGB_2020_478x85.pngsegment-sample.PNG


Sharing I/O Between Three S6L Systems

October 28, 2020 - 4 PM GMT / 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET

Join Avid’s Robb Allan and Chris Lambrechts, as they demonstrate three S6L systems sharing I/O over a star network with redundant switches. The webinar will feature a live demo sharing preamps with S6L’s True Gain handling all the gain management under the hood. Experience how S6L delivers an unmatched I/O sharing experience compared to other systems and learn how any desk can not only share inputs, but also patch to outputs anywhere in the I/O ring.

Robb Allan
Robb Allan is an integral contributor to the development of the Avid VENUE | S6L and was part of the original product design team. His experience mixing and touring includes broadcast sound on David Letterman, Saturday Night Live, Jay Leno, the Brit Awards, the MTV Music Awards and the 2010 World Cup Kickoff Concert. Robb has worked with internationally renowned artists such as Coldplay, Lisa Stansfield, Manic Street Preachers and Massive Attack.



Chris Lambrechts
, as a Live Sound application specialist at Avid with 20+ years of real world experience, focuses on helping user create great sounding content that leads to the best possible listening experience for the audience.


Kent_Petersen_Picture_200px.jpg

 Facebook    Twitter    avid-Instagram_25x25.png
SpreadTheWord.png
 Facebook    Twitter    avid-Instagram_25x25.png

Register here