Horizontal-Tagline-Lockup-RGB_2020_478x85.pngsegment-sample.PNG


Live Webinar: What’s New in Pro Tools & EUCON 2021.10

Live Webinar: Tech Talk: Pro Tools & EUCON 2021.10


Join our Avid Pro Audio Solutions Specialist team as they take you through everything new in the latest Pro Tools and EUCON software releases. This Tech Talk will give you a complete understanding of the new features, performance enhancements, and improvements these updates bring to Pro Tools and Avid control surfaces to augment and expand your workflow and creativity.

Sign up to get the full rundown of what’s new. Plus, get your questions answered at the end.

MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png Wednesday, November 17, 2021
10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm GMT 
 Find Your Local Time


 
Register Here