Horizontal-Tagline-Lockup-RGB_2020_478x85.pngsegment-sample.PNG


Live Webinar: VIP All Access—Ghostbusters: Afterlife

VIP All Access—The film and sound editing team of Ghostbusters: Afterlife

Dana E. Glauberman, ACE, Nate Orloff, Will Files and Perry Robertson have been busting ghosts frame by frame and beat by beat for months. And now they’re joining us to talk about how they cut, collaborated, and helped craft the highly anticipated latest installment of the Ghostbusters franchise.

Please join them alongside our host, Matt Feury, for this exclusive panel as they share tales from their editing rooms about how they brought the sequel to life.

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6 pm GMT

Register Here
Register now for a chance to win one of two Media Composer subscriptions* for 1 year.