Horizontal-Tagline-Lockup-RGB_2020_478x85.pngsegment-sample.PNG


Live Webinar: Avid NEXIS for Houses of Worship

New Webinar: Avid NEXIS for Houses of Worship

MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png Tuesday, November 30, 2021
10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6 pm GMT 
 Find Your Local Time


Your media library is one of your church’s greatest assets. To serve its higher purpose, it needs to be protected, centralized, and easily accessible, so your production team can share media, find the assets they need quickly, and collaborate in real time.

Join us for a live webinar hosted by Avid solution specialists to learn all the ways Avid NEXIS shared storage can accelerate content creation and boost your community outreach by enabling you to…
  • Centralize media so your team can connect simultaneously from anywhere
  • Safeguard your media with fail-safe disk protection and media-aware rebuilding
  • Let creators use the tools they choose from Avid, Adobe, Blackmagic Design, & more
Find out what Avid NEXIS can do for your house of worship.

Register Here
Register now for a chance to win one of two Pro Tools | Ultimate subscriptions* for 1 year.