New Webinar: Accelerate Production with Media Composer | Distributed Processing

Rendering, exporting, and transcoding video can eat up hours of time. When you’re on deadline, downtime is the enemy of every editor. But if you’ve got unused computers on your network, you can put them to work to free up your editing workstation.

Register to attend our live webinar to see how Media Composer | Distributed Processing enables editors to offload processor-intensive tasks to other computers, so you can keep working instead of waiting.
In this session, we’ll cover how Distributed Processing works, what you need, and how your organization can take advantage of the time-savings, so you can…
  • Accelerate your Media Composer pipeline and reduce turnaround times
  • Eliminate downtime and bottlenecks by offloading media processing tasks
  • Turn unused machines in your facility into one powerful, networked processing engine
  • Register now and you’ll also be entered for a chance to win a 1-year subscription to Media Composer | Ultimate.

Register here
 Facebook    Twitter    avid-Instagram_25x25.png

MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png Thursday, June 16, 2022
10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 6 pm BST 
 Find Your Local Time

Register now for the chance to win a 1-year subscription to Media Composer | Ultimate*