Live Webinar: Supercharge your business with Avid | Edit On Demand webinar

Supercharge Your Business

Exclusive Avid |Edit On Demand webinar series


MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png Wednesday, November 30, 2022
EMEA: 3:00 pm CET / 2:00 pm GMT
AMER: 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT 

The right tools create a smooth and effective post-production process. In this webinar, explore how Avid | Edit On Demand delivers all this and more: it’s scalable, collaborative, secure, and simplifies cloud video editing. Available through subscription, enabling teams to collaborate from anywhere.

Featuring Avid experts:
  • Danny Hollingsworth, Business Development Manager, Cloud & SaaS Practice
  • Craig Wilson, Product Evangelist, Media and Cloud
Boost business through cloud post production.
Register Here