Updated_Horizontal Tagline Lockup-RGB (002).pngsegment-sample.PNG



Avid Audio Update plus Live Q&A!

Join Avid Audio specialists on 9th June for the next Audio Community Plugin webinar. In this session we will be looking at how to use your Eucon surface to manage folder tracks and giving you the latest information on QuickTime workflows on macOS Catalina. And we will be trying to answer as many of your questions as we can.


MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png
Tuesday June 9th, 2020
• 08:00 to 09:00 PST
• 11:00 to 12:00 EDT
• 16:00 to 17:00 BST

Time in your city
MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png
Zoom details will be shared upon registration
Register Here
 Facebook    Twitter    avid-Instagram_25x25.png
SpreadTheWord.png
 Facebook    Twitter    avid-Instagram_25x25.png