Horizontal-Tagline-Lockup-RGB_2020_478x85.pngsegment-sample.PNG



Pro Tools | Carbon—Getting the Most out of the Hybrid Engine

Join our Avid audio experts for a webinar where we take a closer look at recording workflows with Pro Tools | Carbon. Register to attend and you’ll…
  • Hear why latency is an issue in a digital recording system
  • See how the Pro Tools | Carbon Hybrid Engine addresses the issue
  • Discover how it works in practice and how you can get the best out of it
...so you can deliver your best performance and capture it brilliantly

Don’t wait—space is limited, so register today to secure your spot!

MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png
Tuesday March 23, 2021
• 16:00 to 17:00 GMT
• 17:00 to 18:00 CET
• 12:00 to 13:00 EDT
• 09:00 to 10:00 PDT


Time in your city
MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png
Zoom details will be shared upon registration
Register Here
 Facebook    Twitter    avid-Instagram_25x25.png
SpreadTheWord.png
 Facebook    Twitter    avid-Instagram_25x25.png