Horizontal-Tagline-Lockup-RGB_2020_478x85.pngsegment-sample.PNG



Audio Updates from Avid 

Join our upcoming Audio Community Plugin as we share the latest audio news from Avid.  In this special edition of our Community Plugin, we’ll be joined by Avid’s Director of Product Management for Pro Tools and Control Surfaces, François Quereuil, as well as Kyle Splittgerber, Senior Principal Product Designer at Avid, and hosted by Audio Evangelist, Greg “Stryke” Chin.  And as always,  your questions answered in our live Q&A. 

Don’t wait—space is limited, so register today to secure your spot! 


MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png
Tuesday November 17, 2020
• 17:00 to 18:00 BST
• 18:00 to 19:00 CEST
• 12:00 to 13:00 EDT
• 09:00 to 10:00 PST


Time in your city
MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png
Zoom details will be shared upon registration
Register Here
 Facebook    Twitter    avid-Instagram_25x25.png
SpreadTheWord.png
 Facebook    Twitter    avid-Instagram_25x25.png