Horizontal-Tagline-Lockup-RGB_2020_478x85.pngsegment-sample.PNG



Year in Review

Please join us for the final Community Plugin of the year where we will take a look back at the world of Audio from Avid in 2020, from Pro Tools and EUCON software releases, to ground-breaking new hardware, you won’t want to miss this one! And as always, your question will be answered in our live Q&A.


Register Here
 Facebook    Twitter    avid-Instagram_25x25.png
SpreadTheWord.png
 Facebook    Twitter    avid-Instagram_25x25.png

MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png

Tuesday December 15th, 2020

• 17:00 to 18:00 BST
• 18:00 to 19:00 CEST
• 12:00 to 13:00 EDT
• 09:00 to 10:00 PST


Time in your city

MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.png
Zoom details will be shared upon registration